iPrep Undergraduate & Postgraduate Students

Monday 27 July 2015
iPrep is a special part of the orientation program specifically designed to welcome and situate our new international students. During the day’s events you will ...

Find Out More

Internationals Away 1

Friday 31 July 2015 to Saturday 1 August 2015
A weekend away for international students at Similajau National Park in nearby Bintulu. The 22,230 protected acres of the park features spectacular rainforest and breathtaking beaches of white ...

Find Out More

iPrep Foundation Students

Monday 10 August 2015
iPrep is a special part of the orientation program specifically designed to welcome and situate our new international students. During the day’s events you will ...

Find Out More

Curtin Olympics 2015

Monday 21 September 2015 to Friday 25 September 2015
Welcome to the 2015 Curtin Olympics, sporting events and a whole lot of fun await you. Join in the fun, show off your skills, and ...

Find Out More

iPrep Undergraduate and Postgraduate Students 2016

Monday 22 February 2016
iPrep is a special part of the orientation program specifically designed to welcome and situate our new international students. During the day’s events you will ...

Find Out More

iPrep Foundation Students 2016

Monday 21 March 2016
iPrep is a special part of the orientation program specifically designed to welcome and situate our new international students. During the day’s events you will ...

Find Out More

Immigration Info Day

Monday 18 April 2016
The Immigration Info Day is a joint event by the International Division of Curtin Sarawak and the Immigration Department of Malaysia (Miri Branch) for the ...

Find Out More

Curtin Sarawak iFest 2016

Saturday 30 April 2016
...

Find Out More

International Students Movie Night – Captain America (Civil War) 2016

Wednesday 4 May 2016
International Movie Night is an activity that is organized by the Curtin Sarawak International Students Associations (ISA) every semester. The objective of this activity is ...

Find Out More

iPrep Undergraduate and Postgraduate Students Semester 2 – 2016

Monday 25 July 2016
iPrep is a special part of the orientation program specifically designed to welcome and situate our new international students. During the day’s events you will ...

Find Out More

iPrep Foundation Students Semester 2 – 2016

Monday 8 August 2016
iPrep is a special part of the orientation program specifically designed to welcome and situate our new international students. During the day’s events you will ...

Find Out More

Curtin International Ultimate Cook-Off 2016

Tuesday 23 August 2016
Curtin International Ultimate Cook-Off 2016 will be co-organized by the Student Council and International Students Association. It is an event catered for students in Curtin ...

Find Out More

How to Deal: Life as a University Student

Saturday 24 September 2016
The Office of Student Affairs will be organizing a student oriented seminar titled “How to deal: Life as a University Student” on Saturday, 24 September ...

Find Out More

Laugh with Harith Iskander!

Sunday 23 October 2016
Borneo are you ready??!!! The International Students Association & Student Council of Curtin University are for the first time ever, hosting a Stand-up Comedy show called ...

Find Out More

Events

Friday 17 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
EVent 1

Find Out More